FR DE NL

Exhibition Data REVA 2017

erection of the stands
April 18, Tuesday for exhibitors using bare surface (not for modular stands)
08.00 – 22.00 : trucks admitted
April 19, Wednesday for all exhibitors,
08.00 - 14.00: lorries admitted
14.00 - 20.00: finishing setting up stands
all must be complete at 20.00

Early construction is only possible with Artexis' advance permission and at an extra charge from Artexis.

exhibition days
April 20, Thursday 10.00 - 18.00: open to the public
9.00 - 19.00 open to exhibitors
April 21, Friday 10.00 - 18.00: open to the public
9.00 - 19.00 open to exhibitors
April 22, Saturday 10.00 - 18.00: open to the public
9.00 - 24.00: open to exhibitors
dismantling of stands
April 22, Saturday 18.30 - 24.00: gates opening as from 18.30 after the visitors have left the hall
April 23, Sunday 08.00 - 18.00
(April 24, Monday) in special cases exhibition materials may be removed on Monday, with permission from REVA and Artexis and on payment of the extra hours of security and other costs invoiced with Artexis


Exposers file REVA
After your subscription you will receive a REVA exposers file with your file number. This number always has to be mentioned in your correspondence and orders with the REVA secretariat. In this file you find all useful information on the services of REVA as an organisation.


Services Artexis
Artexis will mail you the ‘Online Toolbox’ in time. It contains technical data, the rental of additional goods, the connection of telephones, electricity, etc.

Contact Artexis
Catherine De Landsheer
Tel 0032(0)9 241 94 42
exhibitor@artexis.com


Your publicity in REVAzine

As an exposer you have the exclusive possibility to advertise in REVAzine. This gets distributed in the entire sector and by means of an advertisement you can distinctly announce your firm’s or company’s presence on REVA 2017.
Concerning this REVA will contact you in September 2016.

See also menu Publicity

Short overview of important agreements (see also rules of procedure)
  • The completed registration form or online registration constitutes a binding contract. After the invoice is paid in full you have permission to build the stand and effectively participate in the fair.
  • Exhibitors who want to rent a stand site together must report this to the office. They must register separately as exhibitors and will be charged separately. An exhibitor can only be mentioned as an individual exhibitor on the website and receive the promotional material, if the other exhibitor pays his fees as well.
  • Options taken on a platform last for one month if the contract is concluded before 1 January 2017 and for one week if concluded after 1 January 2017. No options will be given after 24 March, unless otherwise specified by the REVA office. The subscription period will expire on March 24, 2017. If you register later you can still participate provided that there is still room, but you will have to pay an additional 15% on the subscription price, in order to cover the modification fees.
  • Exhibitors who want to organise a public attraction on their stand should obtain authorisation from the organisation, in order to avoid any disturbance for the other exhibitors. Please do not forget to pay music copyright fees (SABAM).
  • In case of cancellation: cf. Rules of Procedure 2. Rental fee.
  • According to the Rules of Procedure, small products worth up to €100 can be sold at the fair. All prices must include VAT to avoid problems with the tax authorities.
  • Smoking is not allowed inside the Flanders Expo offices and halls during the construction period, the fair days, the dismantling period, or on your own stand.
  • For security reasons, a speed limit of 5 km/h is applicable to all vehicles (bicycles, wheelchairs, scooters, etc.) in the exhibition hallways.

NL DE EN

Dates de l'exposition et information de stands

montage des stands
mardi 18 avril pour tous les exposants avec une surface de stand vide (pas pour les stands modulaires
8 h – 22 h : camions admis
mercredi 19 avril pour tous les exposants
8 h – 14 h : camions admis
14 h – 20 h : finition des stands
tous les stands doivent être prêts pour 20 h.

Un montage préalable est possible moyennant l'autorisation du Flanders Expo et le paiement des frais portés en compte par Artexis.


jours d’ouverture du salon
jeudi 20 avril 10 h – 18 h : ouvert au public
9 h – 19 h : ouvert aux exposants
vendredi 21 avril 10 h – 18 h : ouvert au public
9 h – 19 h : ouvert aux exposants
samedi 22 avril 10 h – 18 h : ouvert au public
9 h – 24 h : ouvert aux exposants

démontage
samedi 22 avril 18 h 30 – 24 h : les portes seront ouvertes seulement à partir de 18 h 30, lorsque tous les visiteurs auront quitté le hall d'exposition
dimanche 23 avril 8 h – 18 h
(Lundi 24 avril) Il est encore possible d'enlever du matériel d'exposition à titre tout à fait exceptionnel, avec l'accord d'Artexis et à condition d'acquitter les frais de surveillance supplémentaires et autres présentés par Artexis.


Dossier Exposant REVA
Après votre inscription, vous recevrez de de REVA un dossier avec un numéro d’exposant. Lors de toutes vos communications avec le secrétariat de REVA, il est indispensable de mentionner ce numéro d’exposant. Dans ce dossier, vous trouverez toutes les informations concernant les services fournis en tant qu’organisateur par REVA.


Services Artexis
Artexis vous fera parvenir en temps utile le “Online Toolbox”, par email qui reprend toutes les informations techniques, la location de matériel supplémentaire, les différents raccordements etc...

Contact Flanders Expo
Catherine De Landsheer
Tel 0032(0)9 241 94 42
exhibitor@artexis.com


Votre publicité dans REVAzine

En tant qu’exposant, vous bénéficiez de la possibilité exclusive d’insérer une annonce dans REVAzine. Ce magazine est diffusé dans tout le secteur et y placer une publicité vous permet d’annoncer clairement la participation de votre société ou association à REVA 2017.
REVA vous contactera en septembre 2016.

Aussi consulter le menu Publicité

Résumé succinct des règles importantes (voir aussi règlement de participation)
  • L'inscription via le site Internet vaut accord. L'admission à la construction du stand et la participation effective au salon ne peuvent se faire qu'après paiement du montant total de la facture.
  • Les exposants qui souhaitent louer un stand de manière conjointe sont priés de s'adresser au secrétariat. Ils doivent s'inscrire séparément comme exposants et seront facturés séparément. Dans les autres cas, l'exposant est mentionné à part sur le site Internet. Il reçoit le matériel promotionnel si l'exposant supplémentaire paie les frais de dossier.
  • Les options sur l'emplacement du stand restent valables 1 mois pendant la période précédant le 1er janvier 2017 et une semaine pendant la période suivant le 1er janvier 2017 et jusqu'au 24 mars 2017, sauf conventions contraires définies par le secrétariat REVA. La période d’inscription prend fin le 24 mars 2017. Toute inscription après cette date butoir se fera en fonction de la disponibilité et sera sujette à une majoration de 15% du prix d’inscription pour couvrir les frais de modification.
  • Les exposants qui souhaitent organiser une attraction sur leur stand – attraction susceptible de drainer du public vers leur stand – doivent d'abord en demander l'autorisation à REVA, ceci pouvant éventuellement représenter une contrainte pour d'autres exposants. N'oubliez pas les droits à verser à la SABAM.
  • Lors de l'annulation de la participation : - voir règlement interne : 2. Prix de la location.
  • Suivant le règlement de participation, seuls des petits produits d'une valeur maximum de €100 environ peuvent être vendus lors du salon. Veillez à ce que ces produits soient mentionnés TVA incluse, ceci pour éviter des problèmes avec l'inspection de la TVA.
  • Une interdiction totale de fumer est d'application dans tous les halls et bureaux du Flanders Expo, aussi bien pendant la période de montage que les jours de salon et la période de démontage, donc également sur le stand proprement dit.
  • Des consignes de sécurité doivent être respectées dans les couloirs du salon, dont la limitation de vitesse à 5 km/heure pour tous les véhicules (vélo, chaise roulante, scooter,...).