FR DE NL

How to choose a stand?

Many sizes and combinations are available.
You can indicate your preference when you register online. The floor plan is updated on a weekly basis so that you can see which stands are still available.

The organising committee will take your wishes into account as far as possible, but inevitably we may need to shift things around here and there to ensure that the fair is presented as attractively as possible.

After registering you will receive a provisional allocation and when all registrations have been received a final stand location will be assigned. Obviously, we will consult you in the event of any changes.

Some areas have already been taken. Stands V.08 to V.24 have been reserved for associations and non-profit organisations that do not engage in any commercial activities and are renting 'all-in mini stands'.

If you want a stand that is different from what is provided on the floor plan, please contact the office as soon as possible.

On the plan you will see two connected squares at regular distances. These are power supply points for your convenience. Exhibitors with a stand in the mid-section and those with a bigger stand should bear this in mind when they are constructing their stand.

The file costs include the subscription, administration and promotion costs.

NL DE EN

Comment choisir un stand

Le choix des dimensions est vaste, et différentes combinaisons sont par ailleurs possibles. Lors de votre inscription via le site Internet, vous pouvez mentionner une préférence. Le plan sera adapté chaque semaine, afin que vous puissiez voir quels stands sont encore disponibles.

Le comité d'organisation tiendra compte de vos souhaits autant que faire se peut. Vous comprendrez toutefois que certains changements sont susceptibles d'intervenir, afin que le salon constitue un ensemble attrayant.

Après votre inscription, un emplacement provisoire vous sera attribué. Les emplacements deviendront définitifs une fois que toutes les inscriptions seront connues. Bien entendu, nous vous consulterons lors de chaque modification.

Certaines places sont déjà occupées. Ainsi, les stands V.08 à V.24 inclus sont réservés à des associations et des A.S.B.L. sans activités commerciales qui louent un « mini-stand all in ».

Tout participant qui souhaite un stand différent de la répartition proposée sur le plan est prié de prendre contact au plus vite avec le secrétariat.

Vous apercevrez sur le plan, à distance régulière, deux carrés accolés. Ils représentent les emplacements où des raccordements électriques sont possibles. Les exposants se trouvant dans le bloc central et choisissant de plus grands stands sont priés d'en tenir compte lors du montage de leur stand.

Les frais de dossier comprennent le droit d’inscription, ainsi que les frais d’administration et de promotion.